The new Perversity album, released on August 31, 2011.
The 4th album by PERVERSITY, entitled Ablaze, presents elaborate, blasphemous brutal death metal.
10 songs (including intro), total time: 34:40 minutes.

CD artwork (see photos below) comes as a 6 sided folded booklet, texts in metallic gold on black background. Standard jewel case with black tray.

Perversity - booklet   CD

The Ancient Ones before you purchased some of the below items that you might also like.