LVCIFYRE - The Broken Seal LP


Released September 10, 2021.

Gatefold LP - Black.

The wait for the third album is over. Ecstatic rites of darkness and death are upon us. Succumb. This is death metal.
And be sure to pick the new Riexhumation album with this too. No return from the otherworlds of darkness is granted by the darkest matter.